Scripture for this Lord’s Day

Psalm 119:9-16
    How can a young man keep his way pure?
        By living according to your word.
    [10] I seek you with all my heart;
        do not let me stray from your commands.
    [11] I have hidden your word in my heart
        that I might not sin against you.
    [12] Praise be to you, O Lord;
        teach me your decrees.
    [13] With my lips I recount
        all the laws that come from your mouth.
    [14] I rejoice in following your statutes
        as one rejoices in great riches.
    [15] I meditate on your precepts
        and consider your ways.
    [16] I delight in your decrees;
        I will not neglect your word.

Leave a Reply

